Staff

Staff PhotoRonit Rubinoff
Executive Director
rrubinoff@legalaidsc.com

Kathy Weir
Business Administrator
kweir@legalaidsc.com

Linda Cooney
Volunteer / Pro Bono Coordinator
lcooney@legalaidsc.com

Veronica Posada-DeLeon
Bilingual Caseworker
vposadadeleon@legalaidsc.com

Holly Browne
LSRP Paralegal
hbrowne@legalaidsc.com

Marco Yakou
Attorney
myakou@legalaidsc.com

Evan Livingstone
Housing Outreach Attorney
elivingstone@legalaidsc.com

Yuli Jacobson
Elder Law Attorney
yjacobson@legalaidsc.com

Ana Booker
Family Justice Center Bilingual Caseworker
abooker@legalaidsc.com

Michael Dowdell
Elder Law Caseworker
mdowdell@legalaidsc.com

Valeria Cuba
Bilingual Caseworker
vcuba@legalaidsc.com

Lucienne Segura
Family Justice Center Attorney
lsegura@legalaidsc.com

Sarai Obermeyer
Supervising Attorney
sobermeyer@legalaidsc.com

Ana Zarate
Intake Caseworker
azarate@legalaidsc.com

Jennifer Hainstock
Elder Outreach Attorney
jhainstock@legalaidsc.com

Diana Mariscal
Bilingual Caseworker
dmariscal@legalaidsc.com

Kendall Jarvis
Disaster Relief Attorney
707-308-2512
             kjarvis@legalaidsc.com