Staff

Management


Staff PhotoRonit Rubinoff
Executive Director
rrubinoff@legalaidsc.com

Kathy Weir
Business Administrator
kweir@legalaidsc.com

Linda Cooney
Operations Manager / Pro Bono Coordinator
lcooney@legalaidsc.com

Sarai Obermeyer
Supervising Attorney
sobermeyer@legalaidsc.com

Michael Mullins
Supervising Attorney
mmullins@legalaidsc.com
 

Attorneys


Kadin Blonski
Housing Attorney
kblonski@legalaidsc.com

Shelly Clark
Housing Policy Attorney
sclark@legalaidsc.com

Yesenia De Luna
Immigration Attorney
ydeluna@legalaidsc.com

Yuli Jacobson
Elder Law Attorney
yjacobson@legalaidsc.com

Kendall Jarvis
Disaster Relief Attorney
707-308-2512
             kjarvis@legalaidsc.com

Evan Livingstone
Housing Outreach Attorney
elivingstone@legalaidsc.com

Anthony Roselli
Family Justice Center Attorney
aroselli@legalaidsc.com
 

Legal Services


Holly Browne
LSRP Paralegal
hbrowne@legalaidsc.com

Valeria Cuba
Bilingual Caseworker
vcuba@legalaidsc.com

Michael Dowdell
Elder Law Caseworker
mdowdell@legalaidsc.com

Aaron Gutierrez
Family Justice Center Caseworker
agutierrez@legalaidsc.com

Diana Mariscal
Bilingual Caseworker
dmariscal@legalaidsc.com

Lisa Pitchford
Disaster Relief Caseworker
lpitchford@legalaidsc.com

Veronica Posada-DeLeon
Bilingual Caseworker
vposadadeleon@legalaidsc.com

Ana Zarate
Intake Caseworker
azarate@legalaidsc.com