Meet the Legal Aid of Sonoma County Staff

Management

Ronit Rubinoff
Ronit Rubinoff Executive Director, rrubinoff@legalaidsc.com
Kathy Weir
Kathy Weir Business Administrator, kweir@legalaidsc.com
Linda Cooney
Linda CooneyOperations Manager / Pro Bono Coordinator, lcooney@legalaidsc.com
Sarai Obermeyer
Sarai ObermeyerSupervising Attorney, sobermeyer@legalaidsc.com
Michael Mullins
Michael MullinsSupervising Attorney, mmullins@legalaidsc.com

Attorneys

Shelley Clark
Shelley ClarkHousing Policy Attorney, sclark@legalaidsc.com
Murray Cockerill
Murray Cockerill Disaster Services Staff Attorney
Kendall Jarvis
Kendall Jarvis Disaster Relief Attorney, 707-308-2512, kjarvis@legalaidsc.com
Athena McMahon
Athena McMahonElder Law Attorney, amcmahon@legalaidsc.com
Claire Morel-Seytoux
Claire Morel-SeytouxHousing Staff Attorney
Mikayla Pentecost
Mikayla PentecostVeterans Services Staff Attorney

Legal Services

Holly Browne
Holly BrowneLSRP Paralegal, hbrowne@legalaidsc.com
Michael Dowdell
Michael DowdellElder Law Caseworker, mdowdell@legalaidsc.com
Mayra Flores
Mayra FloresFront Desk Administrative Assistant, mflores@legalaidsc.com
Tomas Gonzalez
Tomas GonzalezDisaster Services Case Worker
Diana Mariscal
Diana MariscalBilingual Caseworker, dmariscal@legalaidsc.com
Veronica Posada-DeLeon
Veronica Posada-DeLeonBilingual Caseworker, vposadadeleon@legalaidsc.com
Ana Zarate
Ana ZarateIntake Caseworker, azarate@legalaidsc.com

Domestic Violence Services

Carly Roden, Bilingual Staff Attorney, Family Justice Center
croden@legalaidsc.com

Elizabeth McGinnis, Bilingual Staff Attorney, Family Justice Center
emcginnis@legalaidsc.com

Sheila Miller, Bilingual Staff Attorney
smiller@legalaidsc.org

Nallely Ramirez, Bilingual Caseworker
nramirez@legalaidsc.com

Ana Sanchez, Bilingual Caseworker, Family Justice Center
asanchez@legalaidsc.com