Meet the Legal Aid of Sonoma County Staff

Management

Ronit Rubinoff
Ronit Rubinoff Executive Director
Kathy Weir
Kathy Weir Business Administrator
Linda Cooney
Linda CooneyOperations Manager / Pro Bono Coordinator
Sarai Obermeyer
Sarai ObermeyerSupervising Attorney

Attorneys

Kendall Jarvis
Kendall Jarvis Disaster Relief Attorney
(707) 308-2512
Claire Morel-Seytoux
Claire Morel-SeytouxHousing Staff Attorney
Mikayla Pentecost
Mikayla PentecostVeterans Services Staff Attorney
Gloria Chong
Gloria ChongHousing Attorney
(707) 308-2510
Asya Sorokurs
Asya SorokursHomelessness Prevention Attorney

Not Pictured

Athena McMahon, Elder Law Attorney
amcmahon@legalaidsc.com

Legal Services

Michael Dowdell
Michael DowdellElder Law Caseworker, mdowdell@legalaidsc.com
Mayra Flores
Mayra FloresFront Desk Administrative Assistant, mflores@legalaidsc.com
Tomas Gonzalez
Tomas GonzalezDisaster Services Case Worker
Diana Mariscal
Diana MariscalBilingual Caseworker, dmariscal@legalaidsc.com
Ana Zarate
Ana ZarateIntake Caseworker, azarate@legalaidsc.com

Not Pictured

Holly Browne, LSRP Paralegal
hbrowne@legalaidsc.com

Veronica Posada-DeLeon, Bilingual Caseworker
vposadadeleon@legalaidsc.com

Domestic Violence Services

Kyle Wilson
Kyle WilsonFamily Justice Center Domestic Violence Attorney
(707) 565-6153

Not Pictured

Sheila Miller, Bilingual Staff Attorney
smiller@legalaidsc.org

Nallely Ramirez, Bilingual Caseworker
nramirez@legalaidsc.com

Ana Sanchez, Bilingual Caseworker, Family Justice Center
asanchez@legalaidsc.com